Profile photo

Dennis and Jen S

St. Catharines, Ontario - Evening and Weekend Care Worker Posting.
St. Catharines, Ontario
Active 2 days ago
15.5/hr

Want to be hired by Dennis and Jen?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in St. Catharines, Ontario

Hi there my name is Dennis and my wife is Jen. About our family: We are a family of three with one child aged three. We are clean and professional persons who require some extra assistance due to physical ailments. Music, laughter, and learning are a big part of our family. I am an IT professional in the Cannabis industry and my wife is a Registered Massage Therapist. What we are looking for: Ideally, we'll find a Occasional live-out caretaker. Someone who is double vaxinated and has a valid drivers licence. We would appreciate a focus on skill development and the sciences. Our Child is very brilliant and excited to learn. We incorporate a great deal of learning into the games we play and would need this to be continued. We are looking for regular evenings, 20 hours during the week from 5pm - 9pm Mon - Fri. Our location: we are located in the North part of St. Catharines, next to a bus stop. Services And Training: We're hoping our caretaker will help with housework and meal preparation. Someone who is CPR trained would be preferred. We have a pool and would also prefer someone who is comfortable in the water with a toddler. Start date: This month.

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
You can speak
English

Training

You have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Dennis and Jen?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in St. Catharines, Ontario
More jobs in St. Catharines, Ontario

Want to be hired by Dennis and Jen?

Apply Now