Profile photo

Erin V

Seeking Full-time Live Out Nanny in Waterdown
Waterdown, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Waterdown, Ontario

Hi there; My name is Erin. My husband, Phil, and I are looking for a full-time live out nanny to care for our 7 month old daughter, Elyse, starting ASAP (September 2021). We also have a 2.5 year old who attends Montessori but will be home during PD days or other school breaks. We live on a tree farm in Waterdown and have two dogs (you will not be required to care for dogs). We love the outdoors and spend most of our day playing outside. Elyse is a smiley, giggly baby, She loves a good book and a big snuggle. She loves her big brother and can't wait to chase him around. We are looking for a nanny who is kind and nurturing. Someone who is upbeat and active and willing to take Elyse to different activities and to the park to play. Must love being outside. Candidates must have a valid drivers license and be able to work Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm. No evenings or weekends required. We also require First Aid/CPR training and clean criminal record background check. We would expect some cooking and housecleaning. Start Date: September 2021

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Waterdown, Ontario
More jobs in Waterdown, Ontario

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now