Profile photo

Megan R

Seeking child care provider starting this month for one infant
Mississauga, Ontario
Last seen 10 hours ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Megan?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Mississauga, Ontario

Job Overview: Hi there, my name is Megan. I am hoping to hire a child care provider working in Mississauga, Ontario (Lorne Park, near Lakeshore Rd W & Ibar Way). My goal is to find a reliable honest candidate who has full time, weekday availability (approx. 9am - 4pm, Monday to Friday). Hours would range between 30-35 hours per week. There's some flexibility there, as I will be working from home. Our son will only be 4.5 months old, so experience with infants is important. Originally I was planning on returning to work in the fall (if you saw this profile earlier) but circumstances have changed and I will be working remotely starting in June. If you are able to join our family this month (May 2021), that would be ideal. We are looking for someone who is looking for long-term work. Services And Training: Our home needs help with preparing bottles for an infant, reading books, indoor/outdoor play, and participating in educational activities. Outside of childcare, we would also like some assistance with evening dinner preparation, and weather-dependent walks would include our high energy dog (4 year old Vizsla). Light housekeeping would also be an added bonus. Both parents are COVID conscious, and we would expect the same in return. We are both vaccinated (first dose). How to Connect: Shoot me a message and I'll get back to you on the same day!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Megan?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Mississauga, Ontario
More jobs in Mississauga, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1