Veronica R

Seeking Nanny in Orleans area for infant
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 4 days ago
16/hr

Want to be hired by Veronica?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Ottawa, Ontario

Hello, my name is Veronica and I am seeking a part-time nanny to take care of my 11 month old infant starting mid October. We are looking for nanny with a warm personality who is a clear communicator. Our ideal candidate enjoys creative activities, spending time outdoors and shares our parenting philosophy when it comes to communication and safety. We are mainly looking for a nanny that will provide engaging activities for our infant during wake windows and manage feedings and naps. Some light housework involved but mainly meal prep and clean up. Availability: • Part-time, 3 days a week with the possibility of becoming full-time in a few months Training and Experience: • CPR/First Aid Certified • Background check • Familiarity with BLW • Confident around car safety (proper car seat installation and harnessing) • 3 years of experience working with infants and young toddlers. Pay based on experience • Fully vaccinated (Tdap, MMR, Covid, etc.) Nice to Haves: • Fluent or speaks some Spanish • Able to have flexible schedule that may change week to week • Access to own vehicle If this sounds like you please reach out and I will follow up.

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English
Spanish

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Veronica?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Ottawa, Ontario
More jobs in Ottawa, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8