Profile photo

Paige M

Seeking Full-Time Nanny for Three Kids Starting Immediately
Edmonton, Alberta
Active over a week ago
20/hr

Want to be hired by Paige?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Edmonton, Alberta

Job Posting: We are looking to hire a full-time, live out nanny beginning as soon as possible. Hours are Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 4 PM. Ideally we hope to find someone to stay with our family long-term. Only non-smoking, covid-vaccinated candidates will be considered, and our household includes a cat. Details: Our children are 6, 4 and 16 months. We are seeking a full-time nanny to care for the youngest as well as coordinating activities for the big kids, who are in school. The kids love books, puzzles, crafts, cooking and music. We live in Belgravia, near the LRT, and have parking available if needed. Some driving will be required, using your vehicle or our vehicle. Our oldest is in French Immersion, so it would be great to find someone who speaks some French. Covid Considerations: We are committed to limiting our exposure, and want our nanny to be as well. The kids are in Grade 1 and playschool, but have no other outside contact. My husband and I are both working from home as much as possible, and minimizing outings. Our only other household contact is with my parents. How To Apply: Please message via this website and I will follow up. It may take up to a day, as I’m busy chasing the kids a lot of the time! Virtual (Zoom) interviews will be conducted prior to meeting the family in person.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English
French

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Paige?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Edmonton, Alberta
More jobs in Edmonton, Alberta

Want to be hired by Paige?

Apply Now