1. Nanny Jobs
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Airdrie

Rhea R

Cleared a background check on July 15, 2024
No reviews yet
Seeking Dependable Live-in Nanny for 3 Kids (Ages 12, 8, 6) – Cooking, Cleaning, and Activities Provided
Airdrie, Alberta
Active 3 days ago | Posted 9 days ago
25.00/hour

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Nanny Job in Airdrie, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Rhea has successfully passed a background check on CanadianNanny.ca - State who you are & what you're offering: My name is Rhea Rockthunder, and I am a busy professional and a student who is in need of a reliable and dedicated live-in nanny for my three children. I have two girls, aged 12 and 6, and a boy, aged 8. I am looking for someone who can not only care for my children but also maintain our home, ensuring that it remains a clean and organized environment. Explain the responsibilities and skills required for the job:** Responsibilities: 1.Childcare: - Provide attentive and loving care to my three children. - Prepare healthy meals and snacks for the children. - Assist with homework and educational activities. - Organize and supervise outings and recreational activities. 2. Household Management: - Perform daily cleaning tasks to maintain a tidy and hygienic home. - Handle laundry, including washing, drying, and folding clothes. - Prepare family meals and manage grocery shopping. - Ensure the overall cleanliness and organization of the home. Even though our friendship is still fairly new,even though our friendship is still fairly new, Required Skills:even though our friendship is still fairly new - Childcare Experience: - Proven experience in caring for children of various ages. - Ability to create a nurturing and stimulating environment. - Strong understanding of child development stages. - **Household Management:** - Excellent cooking skills with an emphasis on nutrition. - Strong organizational and cleaning abilities. - Time management skills to balance childcare and household duties effectively. - Personal Qualities: - Patience, kindness, and a genuine love for children. - Dependability and strong communication skills. - Flexibility to adapt to the needs of a busy household. My goal is to find a caring and capable individual who can become an integral part of our family, ensuring that my children are well-cared for and that our home runs smoothly in my absence.

Availability

Work schedule:
Full-time
Live in
Long term

Required experience

Ages include:
Primary school
Provider can look after:
Number of children: 3

Services needed

Responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile