1. Nanny Jobs
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Magali M

Seeking a reliable part-time nanny / gardienne à temps partielle
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 1 hour ago | Posted over a month ago
No experience needed
19.00/hour

Nanny Job in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi, I am looking for a nanny to take care of a 2 year old tiny human a few days during the week. I currently work from home. As I have been doing it for a year now, the little one is used to Mom being away at work. Grandparents are in the house so you would have some assistance if needed. More about us: Located in Beaconhill North, we are a fully vaccinated household (for flu and covid). The tiny human is full of energy which she channels into drawing, dancing to music, daily walks and running around the house and the splash pad and playgrounds nearby. I am looking for someone who could take care of my daughter for at least 20 hours per week , At a minimum Monday to Wednesday OR Wednesday to Friday (starting around August 10th). I work from 9am to 5pm however there is some flexibility in regards to hours. Duties would include: childcare and some light housekeeping (e.g. tidying up after little one, putting away her laundry and thedishes). Possibility of more hours. Negotiable pay. ---- Nous recherchons une gardienne pour s’occuper d’un petit être humain de 2 ans pour quelques jours pendant la semaine. Je travaille actuellement de la maison . Je le fais depuis un an, alors la petite est habituée à voir maman partir pour la journée. Les grands-parents sont présents dans la maison donc vous auriez de l’aide si nécessaire. Situés à Beaconhill North, nous sommes une famille vaccinée (grippe et covid). Le petit être humain est pleine d’énergie qu’elle canalise dans ses dessins, en dansant à sa musique préférée, des marches quotidiennes et courant dans la maison ainsi que les jeux d'eau et terrain de jeux pres de la maison . Je recherche quelqu’un qui pourrait s’occuper de la petite pour un minimum de 21 h par semaine (sur au moins 3 jours) à partir du 10 aout. Au minimum soit du lundi au mercredi OU du mercredi au vendredi. Je travaille de 9h à 17h mais l’horaire est relativement flexible. Les tâches : s’occuper de la petite et quelques tâches ménagères légères (p...... passer le balai/vadrouille, ranger le linge de la petite, vider le lave-vaisselle). Plus d’heures seraient envisageables.

Availability

Work schedule:
Live out
Part-time
Occasional

Required experience

Provider can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services needed

Responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping

Required qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Required languages
English
French

Job details

Transportation:
Job close to transit

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Ottawa, Ontario
More jobs in Ottawa, Ontario