Profile photo

Petra S

Seeking A Patient, Compassionate & Experienced Nanny
Cobourg, Ontario
Active 4 days ago
16/hr

Want to be hired by Petra?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Cobourg, Ontario

What We're Looking For: Hey my name is Petra, and my husband's, Marc, and we're after an experienced, ideally certified, and compassionate, patient and kind nanny to care for our 18 month old daughter, Georgia. I work full-time, remotely from home, as a Marketing Director, and my husband has been doing full-time, stay-at-home parent duty since August of last year. He now has the chance to return to work, and we feel it's a great time for Georgia as a toddler to get a full-time, in-house/non-live-in, day-time nanny. Services And Training: My family is in need of in-home, day-time childcare services for our 18 month old daughter. This would be for ~6 hours Monday through to Friday from 10am to 4pm. Specifically: - Play time, walks, reading, outdoor time and educational activities - Meals for snacks (mid-morning and early afternoon) and lunch - Managing down-time/nap-time (typically between 11am-noon) Ideally, you have personal transportation available. We are located in Cobourg, Ontario. We have 2 cats (who spend most days outdoors) and 2 small dogs (a chihuahua and cocker spaniel) whom are very close to Georgia, and although shy at first will warm up to new company quickly. We would therefore want someone comfortable with animals. The top applicant would be First Aid certified although it isn't crucial to work with us. Other Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. Please feel free to reach out and discuss any questions or further details via email: [email protected] I will respond within a day. Thanks so much and looking forward to meeting you! Petra, Marc & Georgia

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Occasional
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
You can speak
English

Training

You have been trained as:
Registered nurse (RN)
Early childhood educator (ECE)
Midwife

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Petra?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Cobourg, Ontario
More jobs in Cobourg, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8