Profile photo

Anna H

Seeking a nanny for our two kids!
1 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Anna?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in North Vancouver, British Columbia

We are a family of four looking for a nanny to join us August/September to help us with our two kids, a 6 year old girl and a 3 year old boy. We would need support part-time but can offer up to 30h per week depending on our schedules. We are an active, social and laid-back (well we think so!) family and our kids are pretty fun and happy. They love to play, inside, outside, on the beach, playgrounds and so on. They do play well together! They also love all sorts of crafts and loves when you read for them. We would look for help ideally 3 days per week during the day, and the occasional evening (1-2 twice per month). My husband and I both work from home and have fairly flexible schedules so we are pretty open. As long as our kids are happy, we are happy! If you are interested in hearing more about us, send me a message and we will find a time to connect! Thanks so much! Anna

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English
Other

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Anna?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in North Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in North Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Anna?

Apply Now