Profile photo

Nureen P

Searching for part-time or full-time nanny to join our little family of three (our daughter will be 10 months old)
20/hr

Want to be hired by Nureen?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

Job Posting: Hello! Myself (Nureen) and my husband (Omar) are looking for a live-out nanny to join our family and help take care of our daughter Avalie, who will be turning one in March 2022. We are hoping to start with part-time (3 -4 full days/week) although we have some flexibility with this (we could do full time by April 2022). We are moving to Vancouver in January 2022. We will be living in Kitsilano or Mount Pleasant (most likely Kitsilano). You do not need to drive, as our areas will be easily accessible by transit, but you need to be okay with walking (ie to the park, to a music class, etc)! Must be double vaccinated against COVID and have basic CPR/First Aid training. A second language other than English would definitely be an asset. We would like help with housework and meal preparation. We are friendly, tidy, no pets, environmentally conscious, and eat mostly plant-based. We hope for a nanny that will become part of our family <3 Please reach out with your child-care experience, certifications, etc. Whatsapp, text or email are the best ways to reach me. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability

You can work:
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Nureen?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Nureen?

Apply Now