Profile photo

Mandy M

Searching for a part time nanny
Victoria, British Columbia
Last seen 5 days ago
20/hr

Want to be hired by Mandy?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Victoria, British Columbia

Hi there, My name is Mandy and my husband Andrew and I have three small children. There ages are 4 (almost 5), 3 and 1. We are looking for a part time nanny for two days a week starting in September. If possible, we would like someone to start helping for the month of June and then resume care in September. We will be out of town in July and August and therefore will not be needing support during those months. The position involves taking care of our 1 year old son, Pierce from approximately 9 am - 2 pm, two days a week while our girls are in school. We are hopeful to find someone that can do light housekeeping while our son naps. We have a border collie (Fitzy) that would love to go to the park or on a stroller walk with Pierce as well. Please let me know if this opportunity sounds enticing to you. We will be living at a temporary address until November and then located in Oak Bay just off the avenue. Thanks, Mandy :)

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Mandy?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Victoria, British Columbia
More jobs in Victoria, British Columbia

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1