Profile photo

David F

Nanny for 2.5 year old and pets in South Kitchener
Kitchener, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by David?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Kitchener, Ontario

Hi! We are looking for a full time, live out nanny with a start date as soon as possible. We are located in South Kitchener. Responsibilities will include: - Taking care of toddler - Light housekeeping (if time permits) and meal prep for the little one -Dog walking would be great (if time permits) First aid training and/or early childhood education not required but would be an asset. We are a non smoking, household with three well-behaved pets, two cats and a dog (golden retriever). Both parents work from home so we will be around if needed but fairly busy during the day, and on a separate floor. We can discuss salary based on education and experience. We would love someone who has experience and genuinely loves spending time with children. Please PM if this seems like a good match for you. Thank you!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
Background check
You can speak
English

Recommendations

Kayci D

I was previously a nanny for the Francoeur family, and I can say they were amazing to work with. Their daughter Evelynne is a brilliant little girl, and you will be lucky to get to spend time with her. David and Angelica are really accommodating, and truly amazing parents. They gave me plenty of hours and always made sure I was happy and comfortable. I am so happy I got to work for them and happy to call them part of my family. You would be so lucky to get the opportunity to work with these amazing people and you will not regret it.

Cassie L

I recommend David F as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by David?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Kitchener, Ontario
More jobs in Kitchener, Ontario

Want to be hired by David?

Apply Now