1. Nanny Jobs
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Toronto

Alex N

POSITION FILLED Seeking part-time help with household management (cooking, dishes, laundry) and childcare (3 & 5 year old)
Toronto, Ontario
Active 5 days ago | Posted over a month ago

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
UPDATE: Position filled ABOUT US My name is Alex. My wife (Cassie) and I are looking for part time help with our two little girls (ages 5 and 3), along with some general housework (e.g., preparing dinner, light cleaning, feeding cats, folding laundry). WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR We are looking for someone to provide about 15-20 hours of part-time help with our kids (school pick up, dinner, bath, brushing teeth) and housework (e.g., tidying, laundry, cooking) on weekdays in the afternoons / evenings. Can be anywhere from 3-5 days / week. Exact hours can be flexible based on each of our schedules. For example, a sample schedule might be 3:30-7:30pm 4 weekdays each week. WHEN AND WHERE We are aiming for a September 18th start date. We are located near Broadview Ave and Gerrard Ave ADDITIONAL We like to work with people that we can build a strong relationship with and treat like family. We are all fully COVID vaccinated and would like to work with someone who is also vaccinated.


Work schedule:
Live out

Required experience

Ages include:
Early school
Provider can look after:
Number of children: 2

Required qualifications

Job requires:
Required languages

Services needed

Responsibilities will include:
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario