Profile photo

MArelise F

Require a part time live out nanny that will be able to drive. One school age child.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by MArelise?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

WE are looking for someone to work Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. We would like you to work 12 - 6 pm and help with housework, laundry, grocery shopping and pet care for a few hours before you would pick up my 10 year old daughter from school at 2:50 pm.( From September school will end at 3:55 pm) Some days she has activities that she would have to be driven to and other days she would require supervision at home. As she gets older the position will transition from a child focus to more of a housekeeper role. WE are looking to build a long term relationship. You will be working an average of 24 hours per week of work @ $20/hour. (Some mornings we may request that you come in for an hour to get my daughter on the bus if my husband has to leave early and occasionally you may have to stay late if we get stuck at work. These are rare occurrences.) You should like animals as we own a dog, cat, bird and a hedgehog. We are excited to find the right fit for our family!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

CPR

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by MArelise?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by MArelise?

Apply Now