Samantha B

Positive and Enthusiastic Family Helper Wanted in Vancouver
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Hello! My name is Samantha and I am looking for a full time live out family helper to assist with caring for my sweet and happy 11 month old daughter as well as providing some meal prep, laundry help and light housekeeping. The position would be for 5 days per week (Monday to Friday, 8:30am-5:30pm) starting beginning of August to watch our daughter and assist with housekeeping and some laundry and meal preparation. Grandma will be around for most shifts to assist with childminding to ensure you have time for other tasks. We are located in the Oakridge area near 49th and Tisdall. Services and Training: We're hoping our in home family helper will help with: - Childcare - Laundry - Meal preparation - Occasional light housekeeping duties - Some other occasional light tasks such as organizing Other requirements: - Minimum 2 years experience caring for toddlers; - Non-smoker; - Vaccinated; - Criminal Record Check; - CPR and AED certificate; - Comfortable around dogs (we have a senior large dog and a small/medium sized mixed breed); Start date: Early August 2022 Hourly rate: Negotiable

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia