Profile photo

Morgan K

Part-Time Nanny Needed for 7 and 4-year-old in Bridgeland
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Morgan?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

I am looking for a part-time nanny for my 5 and 2-year-old daughters. I am looking for someone to watch my daughters in my home on Tuesday and Thursdays from about 8:30-2/3 (exact hours to be confirmed). We live in Bridgeland, within walking distance of lots of parks, the zoo, the science center, coffee shops, etc. My husband and I are both self-employed and work from home (in an office on a separate floor) so one of us will typically be at home at all times. I am looking for a nanny that has prior experience with young children. I do require that you have CPR training and a clean police record, I will need to see a copy of your current police record and drivers license to verify identity. My ideal nanny would be responsible, compassionate, patient, creative (my toddler loves ballet, singing, theater) and reliable. If you think this position would work for you, please contact me!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Morgan?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Morgan?

Apply Now