Profile photo

Jessie G

Before or Afterschool help needed, near MRU
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
3 yrs experience
16/hr

Want to be hired by Jessie?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Our family is seeking a reliable part-time child-care provider for two fun and active boys, ages 4 and 7. We are a 5 minute drive from MRU. This position starts in November. Opportunity to start in October. We require help 3 days per week. 7:30am-9:30am Or 3:00-5:00pm Tues, Weds, Thursday. Extra time available for PD days, and occasional weekend evening. This position requires that you have your own reliable vehicle for school pickups/drop offs. Our school is less than 2km from our home. We are located in Garrison Woods SW near Mt Royal University. You will need to be comfortable with pets (dog and cat). Ideally, we prefer someone who is very reliable, loves kids, is creative, and willing to play outside. Prefer early childhood education background, or lots of experience with kids. Must be a good communicator and reliable. The right candidate has Child First Aid, CPR, a criminal reference check, and can provide 2 work or personal references. We will provide vehicle mileage compensation and use the Heart Payroll system.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Jessie?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Jessie?

Apply Now