Profile photo

Jaime B

Looking for a part-time nanny for 2 kids!
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Jaime?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hi! My name is Jaime. We are looking to hire a caring, energetic part-time nanny (Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays) to take care of our 5 year old son, he is in Kindergarten the other days. As well as before and after school care for our 8 year old daughter. Would be approximately 20 - 26 hours/week. Ideally we would love to find someone who is wanting to stay with us for the remainder of the school year and work full time hours in the summer, but not a must. We are an easy going family of four who live on an acreage near Priddis, about 15 minutes southwest of Calgary, off highway 22x. We have a dog who is mostly outside and one cat but no pet care is required. Must have drivers license and own vehicle, and be willing to take our son on outings and adventures during the day. Also would like someone who can do some light housekeeping, tidying up, kids laundry and perhaps some meal preparation. Willing to pay $17-$20/hour depending on experience. Please reach out if you think you would be a good fit for our family or if you have any questions! Look forward to hearing from you! Thank you :)

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Jaime?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Jaime?

Apply Now