Natasja B

Part time care (afternoons) for 4y old boy
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 1 hour ago

Want to be hired by Natasja?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi, we are Natasja and Jelle and we’re looking for a part time nanny (afternoons) for our 4y old son. We’re in the Wellington West Area of Ottawa. Our ideal candidate would be experienced with working with a schedule and preparing activities fit for a 4y old with lots of outdoor time. We have a nice backyard to do so and playgrounds are walking distance. We’re looking for a caregiver who would have knowledge of children’s developmental stages and experience with supporting emotional regulation and healthy boundaries with this age group. We don’t support rewards and punishments with our kids and are looking for a loving person who is interested in developing a trusting and respectful relationship with our child and our family for the time of care and beyond. This is for child caring only (no meal prep, housekeeping required). Salary preferences to agree together depending on availability and fit. Please reach out to me through this website if interested, I'll try to respond within 24h. If you’d think you’d be a great fit, but need flexibility around hours/week and start and end-date. We’d still love to hear from you. Thank you for taking our family into consideration
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Required Qualifications

CPR
You can speak
English

Training

You have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Natasja?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Ottawa, Ontario
More jobs in Ottawa, Ontario

Want to be hired by Natasja?

Apply Now