Profile photo

Benjamin W

Part-time nanny for 1 child in Harbour Landing, Regina
Regina, Saskatchewan
Active 6 days ago
17/hr

Want to be hired by Benjamin?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Regina, Saskatchewan

We are a family of five with a two year old and two small dogs, in Harbour Landing. We're looking to find a live out nanny for 20-30 hours per week. We're hoping this person is willing to do meal prep and cleaning to help fill hours on lighter weeks when we are able to spend more time with our daughter, as we understand the need for consistent income. Depending on the week and planned activities there would be access to one of our cars with the car seat installed. Ideally, we need someone willing to work consistent days, and the odd evenings so us parents can go out. We are expecting our second child so we would prefer someone who is likely to be around for the next few years to support our family until the youngest turns 3 or 4. If you are a student beginning your studies we would love to work with you so that you can make a schedule that accommodates your schooling for the next few years. For us, consistency matters as we schedule work meetings weeks ahead that are a challenge to reschedule. We are offering benefits coverage with our employment.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Benjamin?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Regina, Saskatchewan
More jobs in Regina, Saskatchewan

Want to be hired by Benjamin?

Apply Now