Ramona H

Part-time Care
Guelph, Ontario
Active over a week ago
200/hr

Want to be hired by Ramona?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Guelph, Ontario

Need part-time after-school care for 10 year old boy and 7.5 year old girl WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY beginning September and ending late October. * MUST HAVE OWN CAR * Before school (6:30-8:30am - some weeks will not require this due to shift work): breakfast, ensuring they are dressed, ready to walk to school at 8:30am. After school (3:30 start): meet at home from school (they walk home with friends), playtime, homework, snacks, driving to and picking up from after school activities. Due to shift work and flexible schedule, evening end times will vary from 6pm to 9pm. Some evenings will require dinner preparation and bath/bedtime. We need a sitter with flexibility and ability to \'roll with things\' as our schedules can change often and quickly. Children are well behaved, pleasant and self-sufficient.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Occasional
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Homework help

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Ramona?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Guelph, Ontario
More jobs in Guelph, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8