Profile photo

Amanda N

Part time nanny required for 2 kids in Evergreen S.W., Starting on September 18
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Amanda?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are a family located in Evergreen with two active and Busy Boys who are 2 and 5 years old. And we are seeking a helping hand while our oldest is in kindergarten. We are looking to hire a part-time nanny, to play with and engage our boys, while mom and dad are at work. The position would be approximately 20 - 25 hours per week. The days and hours are negotiable to work around both of our schedules - our children are currently with a grandparent part time and we are happy to do either 3 full days or 5 afternoons a week with a nanny. This would be a great fit for a student or anybody looking to fill their days with Lego building, water fights, adventures to the park and lots and lots of fun. Your responsibilities would include: supervising and caring for the children, cleaning up after yourself and the children, meal preparation for breakfast and lunch if you are here over those times, keeping general areas tidy and preparing and carrying out age appropriate activities such as crafts, games, walks to the park, outdoor play among other activities. There will be a requirement to pick our oldest child up from school in the afternoons (and possibly drop him off depending on the hours we select) - however the school is within walking distance and mom can arrange to be home on days where the weather is bad. We are looking for an active responsible fun-loving individual to join our family. Preferably someone who has some previous experience working with children. A car is not needed for this job but you are responsible from getting to and from our home. We live next to a bus stop so there is easy access to transit. We are looking for someone to start the week of September 18. Please respond with your resume to our email or with a private message. Please do not call me. Hope to hear from you soon!


You can work:
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Required Qualifications

You can speak

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Amanda?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Amanda?

Apply Now