Profile photo

Carla M

Excited to find a wonderful person to care for our 4 year old son:)!
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Active 4 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Carla?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Hi! I am a teacher needing full time care for my 4 year old son. I also have 2 daughters, ages 7 and 9, who will be in school and will need after school care. I'm looking for someone to nurture my son's curiosity and willingness to learn through educational experiences. He loves puzzles and games and going on adventures! Duties may include meal prep, playing games with my son, taking him on outings, and light house keeping. We live in the Stonebridge neighbourhood in Saskatoon and am looking for someone who is caring, attentive, reliable, safety conscious, and energetic! I will be working full time and will need care for my son from 8 A.M. to 4 p.m. every weekday. Looking for someone to commit for the entire school year (late Sept-June). Wage/salary is negotiable. Please contact me if you think we would be a good fit! Thanks! Carla

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Carla?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
More jobs in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8