Profile photo

Sarah G

Looking for a part time nanny
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
5 yrs experience
23/hr

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello, I am looking for a part-time Nanny/helper ($23 per hour) 4 hours a day (M-F) from 8:30am-12:30pm(school days). We live in the Lake Bonavista area and are looking for someone with an open permit. I have two boys 16 and 13 years old. My oldest son has a muscle wasting disease called Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and is now in a power chair. I'm looking for someone to help in the mornings with Breakfast, making lunches and helping my son get up and ready for the day. We will also need some help with some chores around the house and light cooking when needed. We are looking for someone who is positive, strong, and patient. Please let me know if you think this might work for you and I would love to set up a time to meet you for an interview. We live 5 min walk from the train station. Kindest regards, Sarah

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Preteen/teen 12+ years
You have advanced experience with:
Physical disability

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now