Profile photo

Anna C

Helper needed for 2 young kids + household chores
Kingston, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
18/hr

Want to be hired by Anna?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Kingston, Ontario

Hello! We are a young busy family with two wonderful boys (Edward is 3 years old and Arthur is 6 months old) and a dog. I am currently on maternity leave but am looking for someone to start in January/February 2022. We will need help Monday-Friday in the mornings to get the kids ready for daycare (7am-9am) and in the evenings (3:30pm-6pm) to clean the house, do laundry, and help with dinner prep/warm-up. We are located in the East End of Kingston, in Greenwood Park. We are looking for a reliable and caring person to help us run the household! If this is something that interests you, please get in touch by directly emailing ...[email protected] for more details. Thank you! Anna

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

CPR
Babysitter
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Anna?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Kingston, Ontario
More jobs in Kingston, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8