Profile photo

Laura B

Looking for part time nanny or babysitter
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
1 yrs experience
13.6/hr

Want to be hired by Laura?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello, I am a single mom with a very energetic 8 year old boy and twin daughters who are 3 years old. I am looking for a babysitter to start in April. I am looking for someone who will take the kids outside to the park and be active with them. I work shift work, I am a nurse at the hospital. I am looking for someone who can be with the kids every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday mornings from 6am to 8 am and drop them off at daycare. Live in is an option that I have available, or I have a guest room and guest bathroom if it's easier to stay overnight then to drive early to be here for 6am. Even if you just want to sleep here the nights before I work, not full time. I am looking for someone with at least some experience, who can multitask well and who will actively play with my kids in games/activities/learning a little bit in the mornings. I prefer someone who has their own car and drivers license. Laura :-) 403-605-...

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
You have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Laura?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Laura?

Apply Now