Samantha M

Parents of 5 month old baby seeking housekeeper / nanny (part-time or full-time)
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 27 minutes ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Samantha?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Ottawa, Ontario

Hello, my name is Samantha. My husband and I are looking for a nanny who is also willing to do meal prep (vegan) & household chores. We have 1 child who is 5 months old. We are located in the Rockcliffe/Manor Park area. The job would be part-time or full-time depending on availability (20 hours - morning starts preferred), and is suitable for someone looking for steady long-term employment. We are looking for: - A fully vaccinated individual - Experience with infants under 1 - Comfortable with dogs (small dog, very friendly) - Non-smoker - Drivers license preferred - First Aid and CPR training is a plus (if you don't have it, we will happily arrange for training) Duties to include: - Looking after / caring for the baby - Meal prep following recipes provided (vegan recipes) - Household cleanup / laundry / light cleaning - Running occasional errands / helping mom with various tasks We are a flexible and easy-going couple. Both of us work from home. Please reach out by sending a message and I will get back to you promptly.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Samantha?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Ottawa, Ontario
More jobs in Ottawa, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8