Profile photo

Kate M

Seeking a nanny for two boys in Kingston, ON!
Kingston, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Kate?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Kingston, Ontario

Location: Downtown Kingston Seeking care for: Two boys, ages 5 and 2.5 Hours: Monday to Friday, approximately 20-30 hours per week (afternoons and early evenings) Compensation: Negotiable, on an hourly basis Hello! We are a family of four living in downtown Kingston. We are looking for a caregiver to start in August or early September and work on a part-time basis (~30 hours a week). We have two boys, ages 5 and 2.5. Our five year old will be attending SK starting in September. Our 2.5 year old will be attending a school program starting later in the fall. We are looking for care from mid-afternoon until the early evening (approximately 2-6 PM but negotiable), five days a week. Our kids love outdoor time, reading books and imaginative play. We strive for minimal screen time. We are looking for a caregiver who's primary responsibilities will be to watch our kids, as well as help get them to and from their respective schools (within walking distance). We would expect some help with light meal prep and tidying as schedules allow. Both parents will be working full-time and remotely (i.e., from home). We have an hypoallergenic dog who will be around the house but does not require any specific care or attention. Please send me a note if you think we could be a good match! We would love to hear from you.

Availability

You can work:
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Kate?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Kingston, Ontario
More jobs in Kingston, Ontario

Want to be hired by Kate?

Apply Now