Kristen M

Opportunity: A Kind, Experienced Nanny for 2 Month Twins (Live Out Rural Tottenham)
Tottenham, Ontario
Active 6 hours ago
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Tottenham, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Job Overview: Hello my name is Kristen. I'm looking for a live out caregiver for our 2 month old twins and 3.5 year old daughter in rural Tottenham, Ontario. My husband and I both work from home and are seeking a good candidate with experience working with multiples and with after school availability. About Us: We are a family of 5 (3 Month Old Twins and a 3.5 Year Old). Duties: We are seeking someone to care for our for 2 month old twins and 3.5 year old daughter (who starts school in September) and prepare meals. Once school begins we are looking for after school care for our 3.5 year old. Availability: 4-5 days per week (Monday-Friday), 7-8 hours per day Details: Our ideal candidate would enjoy nature and taking the kids outside, as we live rurally on a large property and spend lots of time outdoors as a family. It is an asset if you are comfortable working with twins. Have your own vehicle is a must as we live in rural Tottenham, ON. CPR Certification and a criminal background check are also requirements. How to Connect: Send me a message and I will follow up.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Early School 4-6 years
You have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Tottenham, Ontario
More jobs in Tottenham, Ontario