Profile photo

Ashlee C

We need you! Part time nanny needed for loving family ASAP. Mon/Wed/Fri mornings.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
13.6/hr

Want to be hired by Ashlee?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are a laid back family of 5, looking for the perfect person to help us survive this busy time of our lives. Aaron is an accountant and away on business fairly regularly, leaving me, Ashlee, a nurse/current stay-at-home mom, to juggle life with our 3 boys (Pete, 4, Eddie, 2, Rusty, newborn). Pete attends preschool 3 mornings a week-Monday, Wednesday, Friday and trying to get everyone dressed/fed/watered and out the door for the 9am start time is :) Therefore, we are looking for a kind, fun person who will hang with Eddie and eventually Rusty while I do the drop off and pickup and run any errands. The time we would need you would be 8am-1pm so you'd feed the boys lunch before you leave. We also have a dog, Charlee, who would love to go for strolls while you and Eddie waddle hand in hand :) Please don't hesitate to send along a resume. We'd love to hear from you! -Start date ASAP -Located in ParkHill (central Southwest) -pay negotiable -must have first aid and criminal record check -experience with children a must -clean driving record and willingness to help now and then with preschool drop-off (in our vehicle) an asset but not necessary. Thank you!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Occasional

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Ashlee?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Ashlee?

Apply Now