Profile photo

Carola B

Needed: Full time, long term nanny.
25/hr

Want to be hired by Carola?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Penticton, British Columbia

Description: Hello, my name is Carola. I am a mother of three and work in health care. My family is looking for a full time caregiver (day time, week days) to help look after the children when Mom has to work. Hours: 40-50 hours per week, 8:00-5:00 or 6:00 Some flexibility is possible if time off is needed Additional hours also possible and negotiable Overnight care is not required. Benefits: Live-in accommodation is available (private room and private bathroom on the lower level of the house not frequented by the children) rent free if needed. A live-in arrangement is not a requirement . Sponsorship: Unfortunately I am unable to sponsor someone not already living in Canada due to long application processing times. If you are currently in Canada and need to renew a temporary work permit or convert from a study permit to a work permit, I am willing to assist and obtain the required LMIA for the right candidate. Start: As soon as possible. Getting In Touch: Message via this website. I will respond ASAP. Thank you and best wishes, The B family.

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Carola?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Penticton, British Columbia
More jobs in Penticton, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Carola?

Apply Now