Profile photo

Gary B

Needed: East Gwillimbury Child Care Provider
East Gwillimbury, Ontario
Active 7 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Gary?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in East Gwillimbury, Ontario

Hi my name is Gary and my wife is Michelle. We are a family of 4 living in Sharon. Our incredible nanny is unfortunately moving out of province and we are looking for someone to join our tribe. Mia is 9 and Brody is 7. We are hoping for help Monday to Friday from 9-5:30pm for the summer and 11;30 -5 once school is back. First and foremost we are looking for someone that loves spending time with kids and guiding them through their childhood. We have a pool and the kids swim in the warm weather everyday. In the winter we build a rink in the backyard so skating and hockey daily. lots of outdoor play regardless of the weather. We would require you to pick up the kids from the bus 2 doors down at 3:20 and before then help with some light cleaning, laundry, and some errands. If you are interested in the position we would love to hear from you and get to know each other better and see if our family would be a good fit for you.

Availability

You can work:
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Gary?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in East Gwillimbury, Ontario
More jobs in East Gwillimbury, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8