Sarah P

Seeking full-time nanny for our 3 girls
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Victoria, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Our girls are 7, 4 and 1.5. The older two are school-age (kindergarten/2nd grade). The youngest is at home full-time, and has some special needs. All three are good-natured, energetic, fun-loving and enjoy being outdoors. Kindness, respect, inclusion and communication are important values to us. We are looking for someone who loves our kids and clicks with our family, and will be as flexible as possible for the right person :) Childcare, 40-50 hours/week, hours varying slightly depending on parents work schedules but Mon-Fri, between the hours of 7 AM - 5:30 PM. Care would take place in our home in Colwood (Victoria, B.C.) Most of the day would be spent with the toddler: older children arrive home from school (bus) around 3:30-4 PM. Tasks: childcare, meal prep, attending therapy appointments for youngest Salary and benefits: $21/hour. Payroll position w/overtime. 4 weeks' paid vacation 5 paid sick days/year Start date: sometime between mid-August and mid-September 2022
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Victoria, British Columbia
More jobs in Victoria, British Columbia