Sarah M

Part-time housekeeper / cleaning flexible hours 7-12 hours per week
Thornhill, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Thornhill, Ontario

Hello I'm looking for a housekeeper/cleaning lady to start ASAP in Thornhill. I have 2 children at home on a regular basis, school age (14 and 18 years). My housekeeper/nanny is required to do ONLY HOUSEKEEPING, and I am close to a transit route. The housekeeper is required to work Fridays only or Tuesdays and Fridays. I need about 7-12 hours per week. Depending on whether the hired housekeeper is available for Fridays only or for both Fridays and Tuesdays, the housekeeper will be responsible for cleaning bathrooms, kitchen, floors, garbage removal, interior windows, dusting, laundry, ironing, dishes,light meal preparation without cooking (peeling vegetables etc,,,, changing beds etc... The schedule can be flexible, but once established it becomes fixed. I require cleaning and house duties only no babysitting at all. Reference,s experience, and reliability are must!

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Sarah?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Thornhill, Ontario
More jobs in Thornhill, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8