Janine K

We need a nanny starting mid August! 3 kids, 3 days a week- no weekends! Guaranteed hours!
21.00/hour

Nanny Job in Chilliwack, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
I'm looking for a responsible nanny for 3 children two girls 6 and 4, and a one year old boy. I am a lawyer, my husband is a firefighter. I work from home most days, he works shift work. We require care 3 days a week. The days change weekly but you’ll never work weekends. We guarantee 25-30 hours per week. Duties include assisting in pick-ups and drop-offs at school and extra-curriculars, and preparing light meals. Because I work from home, our car will be available for running around most days. There will be the odd day I will have to go into the office. You must own a car that can fit 3 car seats, just in case. We would love to find someone who plans to keep this position long term. I get things change, but we would love someone who can foresee themselves being with us for a few years. We are a fun/laid back family, and we love to be outdoors. The kids and I are vegetarian. We don’t believe in time-outs or harsh punishment. It would be great if you have a few years of experience and references. Please send me a message to discuss this job in more detail. We pay $20-$23 depending on experience. We also pay for a few holiday weeks a year. Looking for mid-august start date.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Chilliwack, British Columbia
More jobs in Chilliwack, British Columbia