Profile photo

Erin V

My husband and I are seeking a full-time live-out Nanny in Cobourg for our two children (toddler and infant)
Cobourg, Ontario
Active 4 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Cobourg, Ontario

We are excited to partner with someone to provide excellent care for our two kids. Our son is two and our daughter is six months. We are looking to have someone start in December. The care will be provided in our home in Cobourg, but we are looking for a “live out” nanny. There may be some light housekeeping involved (e.g. cleaning up after lunch), but the kids are the focus. They love playing at home, walks on the boardwalk, and visits to the beach, park, and library. My husband and I will be working from home sometimes and will be in the city sometimes. In terms of hours, we need a nanny on weekdays from 8:00-4:00 or 8:30-4:30 or something similar. We are hoping to hire someone who is energetic and somewhat experienced. CPR training and/or ECE is an asset.

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Cobourg, Ontario
More jobs in Cobourg, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8