Shayna N

My husband and I are a working couple in our early 30s
Airdrie, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Shayna?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Airdrie, Alberta

My husband and I are a working couple in our early 30s. We both are self employed and work mostly out of our home office. We are looking for a nanny to look after our happy 8 month old baby girl during the day on weekdays. 4 days a week and about 20 hours a week - this can be flexible depending on what works best for our nanny. Our baby is a very easy going baby and a lot of fun to be around. She is forsure the focus however I would also like help with light housekeeping when our baby is sleeping or my husband and I are with her. Wages are negotiable and depend on experience and on how many hours is decided on each week. We have a pretty flexible schedule so would like to work this out with what is best for our nanny as well. Please include your expected wage in your reply as well as number of hours a week and availablity that works best for you. This position is not open to those looking to bring their own children with them to work. Thank you for your consideration!


You can work:
Live out
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Shayna?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Airdrie, Alberta
More jobs in Airdrie, Alberta


1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On