Tia H

Moving to Halifax for 1 year and hoping to find a part-time nanny that will be a familiar face in our home!
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Active over a week ago
18.00/hour

Nanny Job in Halifax, Nova Scotia

I'm an
Individual
Nice to meet you, my name is Tia! My husband and I have a 4.5 year old son, 1.5 year old daughter and 8 year old Pomeranian. We are moving to Halifax for my husband's 1 year fellowship training. My husband and I are looking for a part-time babysitter that could consistently work 1-2 days/week. We would love to have someone that becomes a regular part of our child's lives as we enjoy our 1 year in Halifax! We will be renting a home on Bland Street, close to public transportation. Services And Training: We're hoping our babysitting service provider will help with basic childcare needs 2 days/week during the summer (our kids start daycare in the Fall), then consistently work 1 evening/week and the occasional day on weekends so my husband and I can get out of the home! We have a Pomeranian who is very low maintenance, so just being okay with his presence is all that is required! Starting: July of 2022 Thank you for considering!
Gallery Photo

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Halifax, Nova Scotia
More jobs in Halifax, Nova Scotia