Profile photo

Janice C

Loving family looking for a housekeeper / nanny to join us
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Janice?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

We are looking for a kind, helpful and friendly Housekeeper / Nanny to join our family. We have a 3 year old son and a 2 year old daughter and we live in Vancouver, BC. Being able to meal plan and prepare meals is a must. Household responsibilities include (but are not limited to): - Preparing the family's dinner and other meals - Grocery shopping and restocking food/supplies as required - Cleaning and organizing - Making beds and tidying household items - Laundry Childcare responsibilities include (but are not limited to): - Supporting activities such as crafts and play time - Supporting our kids to clean up after themselves - Meals and feeding - Outings to parks and playgrounds We look forward to having you join our family!

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Janice?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Janice?

Apply Now