Profile photo

Ben H

Loving family in need of an extra hand to help with our sweet 3 and 5 year old boys.
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Active over a week ago
20/hr

Want to be hired by Ben?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in North Vancouver, British Columbia

My name is Ben, my wife and I are looking for someone to come in and hit the floor running in terms of care. We are a very busy house with two wonderful active boys - Hemingway (5 Years Old) and Gatsby (3 Years Old) we also have a 8 month old girl named Juniper. I am in the entertainment industry and often need to leave town for work. We are hoping to find someone who is available as soon as possible that would help with meal prep, light cleaning and picking up and dropping off kids from preschool. Occasionally needed for date nights and time with our Baby while boys are at preschool so my wife can workout and have self care time. It is our preference that we find someone who has been vaccinated with at least one does of a Covid vaccine. Please reach out with any further questions. Thanks in advance. -Ben

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
You have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Ben?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in North Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in North Vancouver, British Columbia

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8