Lauren P

Looking for childcare in Elmira Tuesdays/Thursdays!
Elmira, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Elmira, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Posting: We are looking for a fun, loving and caring caregiver to come into our home and watch our little guy who is currently 17mos old on a part-time basis (Tuesdays and Thursdays) and possibly to extend for the fall of 2022 (and onward based on your availability). Possibility to move to 3-4 days a week for Monday-Friday if it is the right fit:). Could sometimes involve our 4.5 year old daughter as well, but primarily our 17mos old as daughter is in school. Details: -Previous experience is important (with references) -Any skills or courses taken in babysitting or child and youth studies/education -must have a genuine LOVE for children and toddlers -enjoy activities like walks, going to the park, possible indoor play spaces. library etc -Having a driver's license and access to a car is a huge asset -CPR/First aid an asset -May involve picking up older SK daughter at bus stop after school -light meal prep (kids breakfasts, snacks, lunch etc) maybe the occasional dinner prep -days to start would be Tuesdays and Thursdays (with possibility for some M/W/F's) for May and June and the occasional day time in the summer or if you were willing for date nights, an overnight etc. Please note.... **must be vaccinated** as our children are not yet old enough to be vaccinated:) Other Availability: -We have some flexibility if you do Monday-Friday (can be discussed) -Likely looking for someone to do 8-4 or 7:30-3:30 (would get 1.5-2 hours of a break while son is napping) -Occasionally would be looking for an evening to do a date night How To Apply: -If you think you may be the right fit, please send me a message as we would love hear from you!

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Elmira, Ontario
More jobs in Elmira, Ontario