Profile photo

Andrea S

Summer Sitter needed for 2 lovely boys!
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Andrea?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello, We are looking for a responsible, honest, and loving caregiver that can help us look after our two boys ages 3 and 5 from end of May until August. This role is for 30 hours a week, ideally from 8:30 am to 2:30 pm Monday to Friday. This person requires a car as it would be responsible for dropping and picking up the Kindergartener from school and take the little one to his toddler music and gymnastics class. This person may also need to do light housekeeping, laundry and grocery shopping on days where extra time is available. Spanish speaking is an asset but not mandatory. A driver's license and access to a vehicle are required. Teaching or Child-care experience is an asset but not required. Must be eligible to work in Canada. Must live in Calgary. We are a young approachable family looking for a person that can be a part of our family. We are in the Marda Loop/Altadore Area. If you are interested in this position please do not hesitate to reach out to book an interview. Best Regards, Andrea

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Andrea?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Andrea?

Apply Now