Profile photo

Lindsay L

Fun loving family looking for PT daytime help for 2 toddlers (1.5 and 3)
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
4 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Lindsay?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are a self-employed working family that works the majority of the time from the home. Yes we work from home, however, I do not like putting them in front of the TV for hours in the day when something needs to get completed. Looking for someone that is energetic, fun, creative, and loves spending time with kids. Must be willing to do crafts, play outside and be a kid themselves. We are a relaxed family that love to spend time together every morning so your start time would be around 10am-5pm. In our ideal world, we would love someone 2-3/week. Our current Nanny is moving back to the UK at the end of March (cue crying) so we are looking for a start date of April. Hope to chat with you.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
You have advanced experience with:
Epilepsy

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Paulina Woźna

Lindsay's family is adorable and super easy going! Kids are very polite, full of energy and up for everything. They love to dance, sing, crafts, read books, learn... etc. Very active family :-)

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Lindsay?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Lindsay?

Apply Now