Profile photo

Jassmine G

Looking for part time after school for two energetic boys, 4 and 6
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
2 yrs experience
20/hr

Want to be hired by Jassmine?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello, I’m Jassmine. We are a family of four with two active and inquisitive boys, ages 4 and 6 years old (18 months apart). We are looking for a nanny to come in 3 or 4 days per week, from approx 3:30- 6:00 or 6:30 pm, to be with children. I have some flexibility as to exact dates and hours - we can work together to finalize a schedule. Approx 10-12 hours per week. Pay is $20/ hour. Start date is ideally September 1. Looking For: Our ideal caregiver would be lighthearted, cheerful, responsible, energetic, self-motivated and reliable. We are looking for a person who can communicate effectively with children and who knows how to motivate them, someone who is honest and trustworthy. Knowledge of / experience in early childhood learning would be preferable but isn’t required. Your Responsibilities: Duties include planning and doing activities, taking children outside, playing games, helping children with homework / activity books (reading, writing, numbers), bathing children. Duties also include housework/cleaning, laundry, preparing nutritious lunches, prepping food for dinner. Criminal record check required. Non-smokers only. If you think you may be a good fit for our family, please reach out!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Jassmine?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Jassmine?

Apply Now