Profile photo

Melisa C

Looking for part time, live out nanny
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Melisa?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello! My name is Melisa. I am an overwhelmed mom looking for some help!! I am 45 with 3 lovely children... Piper (age 9) and Briggs (age 6) and Jackson (age 3). I am a part time RN that works in the Foothills Hospital, and am looking for someone 2-3 days a week-primarily mornings to get kids to school, and after school care. I really want someone who is fun and keen to do active things with kids. Driving not a "must", but a huge plus. 2 kids will be in school within short walking distance. Some light housekeeping and meal prep would be expected. Criminal records check, and professional references mandatory. Please message me with some info about yourself if interested!! Disclamer- I am fully vaccinated for covid, but need someone who is compliant with the current rules regarding contacts/ isolation etc.

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Melisa?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Melisa?

Apply Now