Profile photo

Brett P

Looking for Nanny with flexible schedule
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Brett?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hello, I am looking for care for my 2 sons, aged 4 and 6. My wife works full time (mon-fri) and I work shift work. Our biggest challenge is our highly variable but fixed and predictable schedule. Some weeks we would need help 4 days a week some weeks only 2 or 3 days. Days when we need you would look like this. My wife takes our 6 year old to school. We would need you to start your day at our house at 7:30 when they leave. Our 4 year old has some sort of program every weekday. Pre-school from 12-2:30 (Mon, Wed, Fri) and dance/sportball for an hour (Tue,Thu). Taking him to his activities and hanging out with him for the rest of the day would be the majority of the day. Our 6 year old would need a pick up from school at 2:45. Then bring both boys home until my wife gets home around 5:30. These days require quite a bit of driving. Around 40 Kms a day. You would need to have your own car. Compensation for the driving requirements would be paid in addition to your wage. My children are very well behaved, social, and fun to be around. If this sounds like it might work for you please get in touch. Thanks, Brett

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Homework help

Required Qualifications

Background check

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Brett?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Brett?

Apply Now