Profile photo

Mikayla D

Looking For Ft Live In Nanny
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
2 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Mikayla?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hi! We are a young family looking for a full time live in nanny. We are wanting someone who is willing to look after our daughter from 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM Mon-Fri with weekends off (any weekends needed, we can pay extra for). Our daughter is 10 months old and super energetic and happy. We need someone who is able to keep up with her playfulness! She is a bright little girl and is always ready to learn. We need someone to change her, feed her, play with her, and make sure she stays her happy self. You will have basic household chores like basic tidying, letting the dogs out, cooking dinner here and there. You have your own spacious room, your own bathroom and will get your own card to do grocery runs and any personal expenses charged on the card will just be deducted from your monthly allowance. Basically, we need a nanny / housekeeper. We will be providing your accommodations and food monthly as well as giving you $--... monthly based on experience. We just need someone to care for our daughter as well as keep the house clean and cook once in a while if you have time. Someone who can take Sofia for walks, to the park, read to her, play with her, teach her, etc. We live in a house in Copperfield and have more than enough room for another person in our little family, and we hope thats you. We want someone who is ready to become another member of our little family to help us out. Must be CPR certified, trained in First Aid, have a clean BACKGROUND CHECK, and 2 proper references from past nanny positions. Remember, we are inviting you to live in our home and care for our treasure which is our daughter. Please respond only if you have past experience with children under the age of 2. Must also have 2 or more years of experience. Room is furnished for you!

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Full-time

Required Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Mikayla?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Mikayla?

Apply Now