Jillian V

Looking for an Occasional/Part-Time Nanny for 10 Month Old!
Hamilton, Ontario
Active over a week ago
No experience needed
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Hamilton, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hi there! My name is Jillian, and along with my husband Jordan, we're looking for care for our 10-month-old son in the Strathcona neighbourhood of Hamilton. Between our jobs with untraditional/freelance hours, we're looking for someone who might be available 8 days a month (will get confirmation on the days required about 1-2 weeks beforehand.) Hours would likely be 7am-12pm or 2pm-6pm or more rarely full days. Looking for someone to play/read with him, go on walks, feed/give him bottles and put down for naps. Light housework (cleaning bottles and tidying kitchen after meal prep) would be required. Ideal if you have experience with young toddlers in age-appropriate activities and learning opportunities. Hourly rate is negotiable based on experience and references. Both Jordan and I are triple vaccinated and keep our contacts small (outside of work, where we're fully masked and tested every day.) We're hoping to connect with a caregiver who is aligned in their approach to the pandemic. Looking forward to chatting with you!

Availability

Work schedule:
Part-time
Occasional

Required experience

Provider can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services needed

Responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Hamilton, Ontario
More jobs in Hamilton, Ontario