Profile photo

teresa p

Looking for flexible 20-30h/wk help, including after school care
Kingston, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by teresa?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Kingston, Ontario

Hello! Our kids recently began full-time school and so have to say goodbye to our amazing full-time nanny! She has been a wonderful part of our happy little family - I am hoping I can strike gold twice and find another experienced, dependable and kind person to join us part-time starting Oct 1. We have three school-aged children (JK, SK, grade 2). We are looking for afterschool help from 3:15pm-5:30pm help with home chores while kids are at work. very flexible, 20-30h/wk depending on what the candidate prefers. Duties would include picking our kids up from school, helping them with homework (whatever that is for kindergarten?!) and prepping dinner (we use HelloFresh). In addition, it would be great if you could work help out with laundry / tidying the house / baking / groceries etc. while the kids are at school, though this is not necessary – we’re more interested in a great person to spend time with our kids than our laundry haha! We have a vehicle with car seats that you can use for pick-up and errands. Pay is negotiable depending on experience. Our last nanny is a queen's grad and would be happy to talk to you about working with us (she's the adult in the profile pics)! Hope to hear from you and reach out if you have any further questions.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by teresa?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Kingston, Ontario
More jobs in Kingston, Ontario

Want to be hired by teresa?

Apply Now