1. Nanny Jobs
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ottawa

Valerie V

Actively looking for 2-5pm weekday nanny care in Overbrook - À la recherche de gardienne 2-5pm en semaine
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 11 hours ago | Posted over a month ago
5 years exp.
20.00/hour

Nanny Job in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
***English at the bottom*** Nous sommes une famille trilingue (français, anglais, hollandais) habitant à Overbrook. Nous sommes à la recherche d'une gardienne pour notre fille de 4 ans et garçon de 6 ans. Notre ancienne gardienne était avec nous pendant 5 ans. Heures minimum (15 heures): 2-5pm (les chercher à l’école/garderie et s'occuper d’eux en après-midi) Heures en plus si intéressé (jusqu'à 30 heures par semaine): s'occuper de notre fille les 1-2 matinées au lieu qu'elle aille à la garderie, et s'occuper d’eux les jours où ils sont malades ou en congé. Aussi faire la lessive, commissions, et nettoyer la cuisine et les salles de jeu. Tarif horaire a négocier. La personne serait payé pendant les trajets et l’essence serait remboursée. La personne aura besoin d’un véhicule. Non-fumeur et pas de drogues, vacciné. De préférence un certificat de premiers soins (ou on peut le payer), une vérification du casier judiciaire, et 1-2 références d’anciennes famille. Merci ***** Hourly rate to negotiate, and the person would be paid whilst driving and also gas would be reimbursed. We are a trilingual (French, english, dutch) family living in Overbrook. We are looking for help to care after our 4 years old daughter and 6 years old son. Our former babysitter was with us for 5 years. Minimum hours (15 hours): 2-5pm (picking them up from school/daycare, caring for them in the afternoons) Additional hours if interested (up to 30 hours a week): looking after our daughter the 1-2 days instead of her going to daycare, and taking care of both children when they are sick or on days off. Other duties include doing the laundry, running a few errands (e.g. curbside pick up of groceries), and cleaning up the kitchen and playrooms. Hourly rate to negotiate, and the person would be paid whilst driving and also gas would be reimbursed. The person should have a vehicle. A non-smoker, no drugs, vaccinated. Preferably a first aid certificate (or we can pay for it), a police record, and 1-2 references from former families. Thanks

Availability

Work schedule:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Required experience

Ages include:
Early school 4-6 years
Required advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services needed

Responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required qualifications

First Aid
Background check

Job details

Transportation:
Driver's license required
Job requires vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Ottawa, Ontario
More jobs in Ottawa, Ontario